Internet Essentials合作夥伴計劃

學校、非營利機構、醫療服務提供者及其他社區機構現在都可資助符合資格的低收入家庭Internet Essentials服務 

每月僅$9.95(稅金另計) 

 

自2020年3月迄今,超過70多個以上的學區及其他組織都已經成為Internet Essentials的資助人。了解如何成為贊助人。

 

 

 

芝加哥公立學校
在慈善與公共資助,以及互聯網服務業者的合作下,高達100,000位芝加哥公立學校的學生將可透過Chicago Connected計劃而取得家庭網絡服務。 點擊這裡查詢詳情。
亞特蘭大公立學校

亞特蘭大公立學校在2020年4月初便開始與Comcast合作推動「Get Our Kids Connected」活動。透過此項舉措,個人或機構可以支付$300為一位學生贊助其網絡服務與設備。 點擊這裡查詢詳情。

沙加緬度市聯合學區

沙加緬度市政府與沙加緬度學區聯手和Comcast合作,運用《冠狀病毒援助、救濟與經濟安全法》(Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security Act, 簡稱CARES法案)的經費為10,000個家庭提供家庭網絡服務。 點擊這裡查詢詳情。

常見問題
接受贊助的家庭
成為贊助人
贊助人
接受贊助的家庭

也稱為贊助計劃(Sponsored Service)的Comcast Internet Essentials合作計劃(IEPP)是透過Comcast與贊助機構之間的協議運作,讓贊助機構可為指定的客戶支付其服務費用。 

 

在協議建立後,Comcast便會生成「促銷代碼」供贊助人自行決定分送給合資格的Internet Essentials家庭與個人。促銷代碼是供Comcast 直接向贊助人收取被贊助家庭或個人使用的Internet Essentials服務費之用。

 

 

從手機申請Internet Essentials極為簡單、快速。申請人可造訪InternetEssentials.com後,透過線上指引輕鬆完成申請程序。申請人必須輸入其贊助人提供的促銷代碼才可收到贊助的服務。如果贊助人是一所學校,則申請人必須選擇「有在學子女」並且在「全美學校午餐計劃」下出現提示時輸入學校名稱。

 

 

所有Internet Essentials計劃的資格標準仍然適用於  IEPP。客戶必須居住在我們的服務區域內且目前或在過去90天並非是其他Xfinity互聯網服務的訂戶。

 

我們目前豁免所有至年底的過期的債務,以便讓更多的訂戶可註冊加入,取得網絡服務。點擊這裡取得更多關於適用資格的詳情。

 

 

是,您仍將會收到Xfinity的標準帳單,Internet Essentials的$9.95收費仍然會列出,但會由贊助活動抵免該筆費用,因此Internet Essentials服務費將為 $0。  如果您還有其他的Comcast服務或費用收費,這些服務或費用將不被抵免,而是顯示為您將支付的費用。

 

 

Internet Essentials合作計劃(IEPP) 是一項由贊助機構與Comcast之間的合作協議,允許贊助人為特定客戶支付服務費用。如果您未收到促銷代碼,我們建議您聯絡 您的 城市、學區,或機構,以便查詢其他資訊並且了解您是否符合贊助服務或可取得促銷代碼的資格。

 

如果贊助機構不希望延長其協議的原始時間期限,我們將會與客戶(該位客戶必須仍然符合Internet Essentials的資格)聯絡,詢問客戶是否開始支付每月$9.95(稅金另計)的費用以繼續使用服務,或關閉帳戶且歸還纜線數據機。

 

 

對於任何相關的數據計劃超用及歸還設備等,最終使用者/訂戶必須承擔最終責任。

 

自2020年7月29日起,我們不再為Internet Essentials客戶提供專業安裝或送貨到家等新客戶安裝Internet Essentials網絡服務的選項。我們將為所有新客戶及轉移服務客戶提供免費的自助安裝套件,套件將隨附說明以透過xFi啟動閘道器。由於實體連線至屋外的安裝問題而不符合自助安裝資格的地址才可有送貨到家或專業安裝(視地點而定)的免費服務。

 

如果客戶表示有殘疾而無法自行安裝閘道器與網絡服務的情形,則這類客戶將被轉至優質無障礙中心(Accessibility Center of Excellence,即客服中心),由該中心人員為客戶安排免費的專業安裝。如果客戶不想嘗試自行安裝,服務人員可替客戶安排人員前往現場安裝*的選項,但需額外收費。 

*可供應的可選項目,收費可因不同地點而有差異。

 

 

每位客戶將可享受每月1.2 TB的數據量。這個數量的數據將可讓您: 

  • 一個月串流480至560小時的高清影片 

  • 每個月串流150小時以上的4K影片 

  • 串流21,600小時音樂 

  • 參加幾乎達3,500個小時的視訊會議(Zoom、FaceTime、Google Duo、 Houseparty等) 

  • 一個月打34,400個小時以上的網上電玩 

  • 在Seesaw或Google Classroom上參加幾乎達1,200個小時的遠距教學影片 

  • 參加390個小時的虛擬健身房(Peloton、The Mirror等)

 

對於數據使用超過1.2 TB的客戶,Comcast 提供兩種選項:超過1.2 TB之後,每50GB增量支付$10,每月上限為$100;或,每月支付$25以加入xFi Complete,為全家提供無限數據量。

-您可登入您的用量計量(Usage Meter)頁面中瀏覽您目前的用量或用量歷史。您將需要使用您的Xfinity用戶名稱與密碼才可登入。
-您也可在手機上使用「Xfinity我的帳戶」(Xfinity My Account)應用程式瀏覽您目前的使用量及使用量歷史。請參閱「我如何取得Xfinity我的帳戶應用程式」(How Can I Get the Xfinity My Account App)以下載此項應用程式。 
-此外,xFi平台還可讓家人監督連線的設備與數據使用情況、設定家長控制與時間限制,以及針對一個或多個設備暫停使用網絡等功能。請下載免費的Xfinity xFi應用程式(透過Apple App Store 或Google Play)並且以主要用戶或管理員登入即可使用xFi。請了解xFi手機應用程式。
-請前往 xfinity.com/myxFi使用您的  Xfinity ID與密碼登入。您必須為主要使用者或管理員才可使用xFi。了解xFi網站的功能。

 

 

自2020年7月29日起,我們不再為Internet Essentials客戶提供專業安裝或送貨到家等新客戶安裝Internet Essentials網絡服務的選項。我們將為所有新客戶及轉移服務客戶提供免費的自助安裝套件,套件將隨附說明以透過xFi應用程式啟動閘道器。由於實體連線至屋外的安裝問題而不符合自助安裝資格的地址才可有送貨到家或專業安裝(視地點而定)的免費服務。

 

如果客戶表示有殘疾而無法自行安裝閘道器與網絡服務的情形,則這類客戶將被轉至優質無障礙中心(Accessibility Center of Excellence,即客服中心),由該中心人員為客戶安排免費的專業安裝。如果客戶不想嘗試自行安裝,服務人員可替客戶安排人員前往現場安裝*的選項,但需額外收費。

 

*可供應的可選項目,收費可因不同地點而有差異。

 

否,只要您嘗試自行安裝卻無法完成而需要技術人員協助您進行安裝程序,我們將不會向您收費。

 

 

目前,Internet Essentials合作計劃(IEPP)僅適用於Internet Essentials計劃。我們目前正在尋找其他選項以符合各種贊助人的需求。

 

成為贊助人

Internet Essentials合作計劃(IEPP)合作夥伴

 

Internet Essentials合作計劃不僅提升全美最弱勢的家庭的網絡使用情形,更讓重要夥伴將其專業知識貢獻給這些家庭,讓他們不但能面對今日的挑戰,更可為未來作好準備。

 

歡迎加入這些已經與Comcast合作的70多個機構的行列,共同為縮小數據落差、支持遠距學習的學生而貢獻一己之力。

 

有意成為Internet Essentials合作計劃(IEPP)合作夥伴的機構可填寫這份表格,之後便可收到更詳細的資訊,展開贊助程序。請點擊這裡

 

 

贊助人

合作夥伴(例如學校、醫療服務提供者、其他的社區型機構)有能力為符合資格的會員/家屬贊助(支付)每月每個家庭$9.95的Internet Essentials服務費用(稅金另計)。您必須至少為25位符合資格且為此項計劃的新申請人贊助至少六個月才可建立一份Internet Essentials合作計劃(IEPP)協議。

 

建立了一份正式的協議後,Comcast會向贊助人發送「促銷代碼」供贊助人分發給符合資格的家庭。這些代碼將確保,對於核准的申請人的帳單將向上計入贊助人的帳戶中。贊助人每月將收到一份帳單,並且僅針對已經核准且連線至Internet Essentials計劃的申請人進行收費。

 

 

有意參與Internet Essentials合作計劃的合作夥伴應填寫此份表格,之後,您當地的Comcast代表將聯絡您。在您開始進行以下程序前,請準備好您的資料與合作詳情。

 

提供合作詳情:

 

  • 贊助帳戶數目(25位或以上)
  • 合作期限(必須為6個月或更長時間)
  • 所有可能被贊助家庭的郵政編碼
  • 主要聯絡人(名稱、電話號碼、電郵地址)

 

同意合作計劃的條件與細則:

 

  • Comcast將發送一份使用Microsoft Word文件的協議草案給贊助人,供其檢視並且使用追蹤修訂(Track Changes)功能進行修改(如果有必要) 
  • 修改後的草案將由Comcast法律部門審核;審核完畢後,贊助人必須簽署PDF版本的協議並且將其發送給 Comcast

 

將促銷代碼分送給符合資格的申請人:

 

  • Comcast將發送唯一、一次性使用的促銷代碼給贊助人,供其發送給符合資格的人士或家庭

 

 

可以;某些情況是學區、醫療服務提供者及已經接受CARE法案下的州政府經費並且用於贊助低收入家庭服務的其他機構。其他情況則是使用了結合了公共及私人資金;但是實際情況將視當地學區或機構而定。

 

 

 

目前,Internet Essentials合作計劃(IEPP)僅適用於Internet Essentials計劃。我們目前正在尋找其他選項以符合各種贊助人的需求。

 

目前,我們提供的Internet Essentials合作計劃(IEPP)協議僅適用於符合Internet Essentials資格的家庭;這是一種針對學校的計劃,主要是學生的家庭。如果教師或學校行政人員的家庭符合Internet Essentials的資格且贊助機構同意支付其服務費用,則這些人員也可參與IEPP協議。

 

我們也另外提供「Xfinity for Teachers」(教師版Xfinity)計劃。我們提供$150 Visa禮物卡給想要註冊加入Xfinity網絡服務的教師們。但是,此項計劃不提供給學校行政人員;我們將繼續評估此一情況。

 

 

這項程序需要的時間不一,必須視完成協議及搜集合作夥伴資料的時間而定。請與您的Comcast代表密切配合,以便盡早完成您的計劃程序。

 

 

通常而言,這些協議的期限為6個月或12個月,但是也可持續數年之久。我們可盡量配合每個贊助機構適用的期限,靈活調整。

 

 

是,我們履行IEPP協議中的2個月免費 優惠。此項優惠僅適用於在2020年12月31日前註冊加入Internet Essentials服務的新客戶。 

 

 

我們有超過70家學校 已經簽署協議,而且還有許多其他的學校也都表示有興趣參與。

 

如果贊助機構不希望延長其協議的原始時間期限,我們將會與客戶(該位客戶必須仍然符合Internet Essentials的資格)聯絡,詢問客戶是否開始支付每月$9.95(稅金另計)的費用以繼續使用服務,或關閉帳戶且歸還纜線數據機。

 

 

客戶目前不得為其他的Xfinity網絡服務的訂戶或在過去 90天內曾經訂閱服務*。 我們目前豁免所有至年底的過期的債務,以便讓更多的訂戶可註冊加入,取得網絡服務。

 

*此項要求不適用於Internet Essentials的現有客戶,即使該位客戶也許符合 IEPP的資格。

 

點擊這裡 查詢更多關於適用資格的詳情。

 

 

Comcast雖然提供家長控制功能,但是這些功能必須由各個家庭自行設定。Internet Essentials客戶現在可透過 Comcast的xFi應用程式設定家長控制功能、查看哪些設備連線至家中網絡,以及針對任何設備或設定檔暫停使用WiFi等多項功能。

 

 

目前尚不考慮。E-Rate規定不適用於非教育費率的經費使用。E-Rate目前不得用於支付家庭用的寬帶服務。 

 

 

對於任何相關的數據計劃超用及歸還設備等,最終使用者/訂戶必須承擔最終責任。

 

自2020年7月29日起,我們不再為Internet Essentials客戶提供專業安裝或送貨到家等新客戶安裝Internet Essentials網絡服務的選項。我們將為所有新客戶及轉移服務客戶提供免費的自助安裝套件,套件將隨附說明以透過xFi啟動閘道器。由於實體連線至屋外的安裝問題而不符合自助安裝資格的地址才可有送貨到家或專業安裝(視地點而定)的免費服務。

 

如果客戶表示有殘疾而無法自行安裝閘道器與網絡服務的情形,則這類客戶將被轉至優質無障礙中心(Accessibility Center of Excellence,即客服中心),由該中心人員為客戶安排免費的專業安裝。如果客戶不想嘗試自行安裝,服務人員可替客戶安排人員前往現場安裝*的選項,但需額外收費。

*可供應的可選項目,收費可因不同地點而有差異。

贊助較多數量的帳戶並沒有額外的折扣。

 

 

批量電腦訂單與Internet Essentials合作計劃無關。如果您也想訂購電腦,請聯絡您當地的Comcast業務代表以取得服務。個人客戶可隨時造訪 InternetEssentials.com/low-cost-computer訂購折扣電腦。

 

 

詢問Xfinity

Internet Essentials Partnership Program

Schools, nonprofits, healthcare providers, and other community-based organizations now have the ability to sponsor Internet Essentials service for eligible low-income households 

at the cost of $9.95/month + tax. 

 

More than 70 school districts and other organizations have become Internet Essentials sponsors since March 2020. Learn more to become a sponsor.

 

 

 

Chicago Public Schools
As many as 100,000 Chicago Public Schools students will have their in-home Internet connections covered by the Chicago Connected initiative, thanks to philanthropic and public funding and partnerships with Internet Service Providers. Click for more information.
Atlanta Public Schools

Atlanta Public Schools began partnering with Comcast in early April 2020 for the Get Our Kids Connected initiative. Through the initiative, individuals and organizations can sponsor service and a device for a student for $300. Click for more information.

Sacramento Unified School District

The city of Sacramento and the Sacramento school district have partnered with Comcast to connect 10,000 households to the Internet at home using CARES Act funding. Click for more information.

Frequently asked questions
Sponsored Families
Become a Sponsor
Sponsors
Sponsored Families

Comcast’s Internet Essentials Partnership Program (IEPP), also known as Sponsored Service, works through an agreement between the sponsoring organization and Comcast, allowing the sponsoring organization to pay for service for select customers.

 

Once an agreement is in place, “promo codes” are generated by Comcast, which the sponsor can then distribute to Internet Essentials eligible families and individuals at their discretion. Promo codes are used by Comcast to bill the sponsor directly for the customer’s Internet Essentials service.

 

 

Applying for Internet Essentials is easy and fast from a mobile device. Applicants can visit InternetEssentials.com to be guided through the online process. Applicants will need to enter the promotional code provided by their sponsor in order to receive the sponsored service. If the sponsor is a school, applicants also need to select that they have a child attending school and type in the school’s name when prompted under the National School Lunch Program.

 

 

All Internet Essentials program eligibility criteria still apply for IEPP. Customers must live in our service area and cannot currently be subscribed to another Xfinity Internet service or have been a subscriber in the past 90 days.

 

Currently, we are waiving all back due debt through the end of the year, so that more subscribers can sign up and get connected. Click here for more information about eligibility.

 

 

Yes, you will still receive a standard Xfinity bill. The $9.95 charge for Internet Essentials will be listed but will then be credited off by the sponsorship, so the Internet Essentials service charge will be $0.  If you have additional services or fee charges from Comcast, those will NOT be credited and will be shown as due by you.

 

 

IEPP is an agreement between the sponsoring organization and Comcast, allowing the sponsor to pay for service for select customers. If you did not receive a promo code, we recommend you contact your city, school district, or organization to find out additional information and to see if you are eligible for sponsored service or to get your promo code.

 

If the sponsor organization does not wish to extend their agreement beyond the original time frame, we will communicate with customers who continue to be eligible for Internet Essentials that they will either have to start paying $9.95/month plus tax to continue to keep their service or close their accounts and return the cable modem.

 

 

The end user/subscriber is ultimately responsible for any associated data plan overage fees, and for returning the equipment.

 

Effective July 29, 2020, Internet Essentials customers no longer have Professional Installation or Home Drop Off as an option to install their new Internet Essentials Internet service. All new and transfer of service customers will be provided a free Self-Installation Kit with instructions to activate their Gateway via the xFi app. Addresses that are not eligible for self-installation due to physical connection issues to the outside of the house will receive Home Drop Off or Pro Install (depending on their location) at no additional charge.

 

If a customer discloses that a disability will preclude them from installing their new Gateway and Internet service, they will be transferred to the Accessibility Center of Excellence (call center), where a full professional installation will be scheduled at no additional cost. If a customer is unwilling to attempt a self-installation, the agent can offer in-person options* at an additional charge to the customer. 

*available options and charges vary by location

 

 

Each customer is given 1.2 TB of data per month. With this amount of data, you can: 

  • Stream between 480 and 560 hours of HD video a month 

  • Stream more than 150 hours of 4k video a month 

  • Stream more than 21,600 hours of music 

  • Spend nearly 3,500 hours on videoconferencing (Zoom, FaceTime, Google Duo, Houseparty, etc.) 

  • Play more than 34,400 of online games in a month 

  • Watch nearly 1,200 hours of distance learning videos on Seesaw or Google Classroom 

  • Participate in 390 hours of virtual workouts (Peloton, The Mirror, etc.)

 

For customers who find themselves exceeding 1.2 TB of data, Comcast offers two options: pay $10 for every 50GB increments of data over 1.2 TB with a limit of $100 per month, or add on xFi Complete for $25 per month, which provides households with unlimited data.

-You can view current usage and usage history by signing in to your Usage Meter page. You will need your Xfinity username and password to login.
-You can also view your current usage and usage history in the Xfinity My Account app for mobile devices. See How Can I Get the Xfinity My Account App to download the app.
-Additionally, with the xFi platform, families can monitor connected devices and data usage, set parental controls and time limits, and pause Internet access for one or more devices. Download the free Xfinity xFi app (Apple App Store or Google Play) and sign in as a primary user or manager to use xFi. Learn about the xFi mobile app.
-Go to xfinity.com/myxFi and sign in with your Xfinity ID and password. You must be the primary user or manager to access xFi. Learn about the xFi web experience.

 

 

No. Effective July 29, 2020, Internet Essentials customers no longer have Professional Installation or Home Drop Off as an option to install their new Internet Essentials Internet service. All new and transfer of service customers will be provided a free Self-Installation Kit with instructions to activate their Gateway via the xFi app. Addresses that are not eligible for self-installation due to physical connection issues to the outside of the house will receive Home Drop Off or Pro Install (depending on their location) at no additional charge.

 

If a customer discloses that a disability will preclude them from installing their new Gateway and Internet service, they will be transferred to the Accessibility Center of Excellence (call center), where a full professional installation will be scheduled at no additional cost. If a customer is unwilling to attempt a self-installation, the agent can offer in-person options* at an additional charge to the customer.

 

*available options and charges vary by location

 

No. As long as you have tried to install the service yourself, we will not charge a fee if you need a technician to support with the installation process.

 

 

At this time, IEPP is only for the Internet Essentials program. We are exploring additional options to meet the needs of our varied sponsors.

 

Become a Sponsor

IEPP Partners

 

The Internet Essentials Partnership Program not only provides increased Internet access to the nation’s most vulnerable families, it also allows key partners to bring their expertise to empower families to take on the challenges of today while preparing for the future.

 

Join the more than 70 organizations that have partnered with Comcast to close the digital divide and support distance learning for students.

 

Organizations interested in becoming IEPP partners can fill out this form to receive more information and begin the sponsorship process. Click here

 

 

Sponsors

Partners, such as schools, healthcare providers, and other community-based organizations, have the ability to sponsor, or pay for, Internet Essentials service for their eligible members/families at a cost of $9.95 + tax per month per household. The minimum requirements to establish an IEPP agreement are at least a six-month sponsorship for at least 25 eligible applicants that are new to the program.

 

Following a formal agreement, Comcast will send sponsors “promo codes” to distribute to eligible families. These codes will ensure the billing for an approved applicant will flow up to the sponsor’s account. Sponsors will receive one bill each month and are only charged for applicants that are approved and connected to the Internet Essentials program.

 

 

Partners interested in the Internet Essentials Partnership Program should fill in this form and your local Comcast representative will reach out to you. Please have your information and partnership details ready to begin the process listed below.

 

Provide Partnership details:

 

  • Number of sponsored accounts (25 or more are required)
  • Term of partnership (6-month term or longer is required)
  • Zip codes of all desired households being sponsored
  • Main point of contact (name, phone number, email)

 

Accept Partnership Program Terms and Conditions:

 

  • Comcast will send a draft agreement as a Microsoft Word document for sponsors to review and revise (if necessary) using the Track Changes feature
  • Revised drafts will be reviewed by Comcast legal—once finalized, the sponsor needs to send a signed PDF to Comcast

 

Distribute Promotional Codes to Eligible Applicants:

 

  • Comcast will issue unique, one-time use, promotional codes to sponsors to distribute to eligible people or families

 

 

Yes, in some cases, school districts, healthcare providers, and other organizations have received state funding from the CARES Act that they are using to sponsor service for low-income households. In other cases, a combination of both public and private funding is being used. It really depends on the local school district or organization.

 

 

 

At this time, IEPP is only for the Internet Essentials program. We are exploring additional options to meet the needs of our varied sponsors.

 

So far, the IEPP agreements we have made are only for households that qualify for Internet Essentials, which for school-focused programs, tend to be student households. If a teacher’s or school administrator’s household qualifies for Internet Essentials, and the sponsoring organization agrees to pay for their service, they too can be part of an IEPP agreement.

 

We also have a separate “Xfinity for Teachers” program that is available. We offer a $150 Visa gift card to teachers who want to sign up for Xfinity Internet service. Our Xfinity for Teachers program is not available to school administrators, but we will continue to evaluate it.

 

 

The process timeline can vary depending on the time it takes to finalize the agreement and collect partnership details. Please work closely with your Comcast representative to move your project through the process as quickly as possible.

 

 

Typically, these agreements are for six or twelve months, but they can also last for multiple years, too. We can be flexible to try to accommodate terms that work for each sponsoring organization.

 

 

Yes, we honor the 2-month free offer in our IEPP agreements. This offer is available for new customers only who sign up for Internet Essentials service by December 31, 2020. 

 

 

We have more than 70 so far that have signed agreements and have received interest from many, many others.

 

If the sponsor organization does not wish to extend their agreement beyond the original time frame, we will communicate with customers who continue to be eligible for Internet Essentials that they will either have to start paying $9.95/month plus tax to continue to keep their service or close their accounts and return the cable modem.

 

 

Customers cannot currently be subscribed to another Xfinity Internet service or have subscribed in the past 90 days*. Currently, we are waiving all back due debt through the end of the year, so that more subscribers can sign up and get connected.

 

*This requirement does not apply to current Internet Essentials customers who may be eligible for IEPP.

 

Click here for more information about eligibility.

 

 

While Comcast does offer parental controls, these must be set by individual families. Internet Essentials customers now have access to Comcast’s xFi app where they can set parental controls, see what devices are connected to their home network, and pause WiFi access for any device or profile, among other features.

 

 

Not at this time. E-Rate rules do not apply to funding that is not from E-Rate. Currently, E-Rate cannot be used to pay for broadband services at home.

 

 

The end user/subscriber is ultimately responsible for any associated data plan overage fees, and for returning the equipment.

 

Effective July 29, 2020, Internet Essentials customers no longer have Professional Installation or Home Drop Off as an option to install their new Internet Essentials Internet service. All new and transfer of service customers will be provided a free Self-Installation Kit with instructions to activate their Gateway via the xFi app. Addresses that are not eligible for self-installation due to physical connection issues to the outside of the house will receive Home Drop Off or Pro Install (depending on their location) at no additional charge.

 

If a customer discloses that a disability will preclude them from installing their new Gateway and Internet service, they will be transferred to the Accessibility Center of Excellence (call center), where a full professional installation will be scheduled at no additional cost. If a customer is unwilling to attempt a self-installation, the agent can offer in-person options* at an additional charge to the customer.

*available options and charges vary by location

There are no additional discounts for sponsoring a larger number of accounts.

 

 

Bulk computer orders are unrelated to the Internet Essentials Partnership Program. Please work with your local Comcast representative if you also want to order computers. Individual customers can order a discounted computer at any time by visiting InternetEssentials.com/low-cost-computer.